6 Cowboys On Western Wrestling Conference Squad
LARAMIE, Wyo. (AP) — Six wrestlers from the University of Wyoming have been named to the Western Wrestling Conference's All Conference squad.
Three Cowboys who won titles at the conference championships on March 8 — junior Tyler Cox, redshirt freshman Benjamin Stroh and junior Shane …
UW Teams Touring Wyoming
University of Wyoming athletics teams will be taking several events to venues around the state and the region in 2013-14 in an effort to reach out to Wyoming fans.

Load More Articles