Members of the Wyoming Coaches Association have voted on the best 6-Man Football players for 2016.

Dallin Christensen - Burlington

Clancy Gines - Farson-Eden

Cruz Lucero - Farson-Eden

Lain Mitchelson - Farson-Eden

Thomas Rezzoncio - Farson-Eden

Garrett Oneyear - Guernsey-Sunrise

Lukas Osmera - Guernsey-Sunrise

Cody Quynn - Guernsey-Sunrise

Jarrett Neimark - H.E.M.

Hunter Elmer - Kaycee

Mark Largent - Kaycee (2015 selection)

Danny Ramirez - Kaycee

Hunter Rouse - Kaycee

Reed Stafford - Kaycee (2015 selection)

Garrett Cooper - Lingle-Ft. Laramie (2015 selection in 1A 11-man)

Dallen Fleenor - Lingle-Ft. Laramie (2015 selection in 1A 11-man)

JD Corson - Little Snake River (2015 selection)

Dalton Abarr- Meeteetese (2014 and 2015 selection)

Josh Graybill - Meeteetse

Nick Ray - Midwest

6-Man Offensive Player of the Year: Dalton Abarr - Meeteetse

6-Man Co-Defensive Players of the Year: Garrett Cooper - Lingle Ft. Laramie AND J.D. Corson (Little Snake River)

6-Man Coach of the Year: Lee Kremers - Kaycee

More From AM 1400 The Cowboy